Faculty Team Leaders

These are our Faculty Team Leaders.




Mr S Abbotts

Head of Mathematics

Mr S Beckett

Head of Personalised Learning

Mr P Cass

Head of Humanities and Careers

Mrs K Cooper

Assistant Headteacher - SENCO

Mr M Gooding

Head of Design and Technology


Mrs D Gunn

Head of English


Ms C Jarrold

Assistant Headteacher, Head of Modern Languages

Ms B Pidgen 

Head of Creative and Expressive Arts

Mr M Willis

Assistant Headteacher, Head of Science

Matt Willis