Important Dates

Dates for your diary

Year 13  

A Level Exam Study Leave May 2020 TBC

Year 13 Leavers Process/Presentation/Assembly Friday 26 June 2020 at 11am

Year 13 Leavers PROM Friday 26 June 2020, 7pm at Stock Brook Manor

A Level Results Thursday 13 August 2020 at 9am

 

 Year 12

 NEXT STEPS Day - UCAS Focus Monday 8 June

NEXT STEPS Information Evening for Parents Tuesday 9 June at 7pm

HE/Degree Apprenticeships UCAS Superfair at Essex University, Colchester - ALL students to attend on Thursday 18 June

NEXT STEPS Day - Alternative Pathways Focus Wednesday 8 July

Monday 22 June 2020 Staff Training Day

Year 12 on Study Leave for PPExams Tuesday 23 June to Thursday 2 July - ALL CTEC lessons will continue as usual

Business Placement Week 13-17 July

PPE results Thursday 13 August 10.30am

Post PPE issues meetings with selected students Date TBC

Return to enrol into Year 13 9am Wednesday 3 September 2020

 

Year 11 into 12

 Induction Morning Monday 29 June - Details will be sent in offer letters

External Applicant pre-enrolment Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 1.30pm

All Year 12 Enrolment Wednesday 2 September 10.15am

Year 12 Parents Information Evening Thursday 3 September at 7pm