Timetables

PLEASE NOTE

The Summer 2020 external examination period will run from 11 May to 23 June inclusive. This period includes the required contingency date of 24 June 2020. 

We would urge parents/carers to NOT book holidays or medical appointments during these important periods.  In the event of unavoidable cases we would ask that you contact the Exams Office to check that your child is not going to miss any vital exams.

The timetables listed below are the most up-to-date exam dates. 

Year 7,8,9 Internal Examination Period

Tuesday 5 May to Monday 6 July 2020 inclusive

Year 9

External Vocational Exam - Child Development - Monday 8 June 2020

Year 9 ‘V’ Option PPE - Friday 3 July 2020

Year 10

PPE English Language - Monday 23 March 2020

External GCSE/Vocational Exams - Monday 11 May to Tuesday 16 June 2020

PPEs - Tuesday 23 June to Friday 3 July 2020 inclusive

Year 11

PPE History - Wednesday 25 March 2020

External GCSE/Vocational Exams - Monday 11 May to Tuesday 16 June 2020 inclusive

Year 12

PPEs - Tuesday 23 June to Friday 3 July 2020 inclusive

Year 13

External GCE/Vocational Exams - Mnday 11 May to Wednesday 17 June 2020 inclusive

 

Please note: Individual timetables will be issued in to students and details of venues are subject to change.