Quick Links

Quick Links

The Billericay School

Calendar

 

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 19 Feb 24

    to

    Fri 23 Feb 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 Feb 24

    to

    Fri 1 Mar 24

    Week A
    Add Week A to your calendar
  • Tuesday 27 Feb 24
    Year 10 Mock Interviews
    Add Year 10 Mock Interviews to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Year 10 Mock Interviews
    Add Year 10 Mock Interviews to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    External Sixth Form Applicant Interview Evening (18:00)
    Add External Sixth Form Applicant Interview Evening (18:00) to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    Week B
    Add Week B to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 11 Parents/Carers Evening
    Add Year 11 Parents/Carers Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    GCSE Exam Success Parents Presentation (17.30)
    Add GCSE Exam Success Parents Presentation (17.30) to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Year 10 Parents/Carers Evening
    Add Year 10 Parents/Carers Evening to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Week A
    Add Week A to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Year 9 Options Deadline
    Add Year 9 Options Deadline to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    Week B
    Add Week B to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 7 Parents/Carers Evening
    Add Year 7 Parents/Carers Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Year 7 Honours Assembly
    Add Year 7 Honours Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    Year 11 Honours Assembly
    Add Year 11 Honours Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 29 Mar 24

    Week A
    Add Week A to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Year 10 Honours Assembly
    Add Year 10 Honours Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Year 9 Honours Assembly
    Add Year 9 Honours Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Spring Concert
    Add Spring Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Year 8 Honours Assembly
    Add Year 8 Honours Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Spring Term - Adjusted Finish (08:35 - 12:15)
    Add Last Day of Spring Term - Adjusted Finish (08:35 - 12:15) to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Start of Summer Term
    Add Start of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Year 7 Bake Off
    Add Year 7 Bake Off to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Apr 24
    Year 8 Parents/Carers Evening/Options information
    Add Year 8 Parents/Carers Evening/Options information to your calendar
  • Fri 19 Apr 24

    to

    Sun 21 Apr 24

    Scafell Pike Trip
    Add Scafell Pike Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    FOBS Meeting
    Add FOBS Meeting to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    Success in Year 10
    Add Success in Year 10 to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    FOBS Quiz Night
    Add FOBS Quiz Night to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Next Steps Day Year 12 into 13 Uni Focus
    Add Next Steps Day Year 12 into 13 Uni Focus to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    Year 10 Work Experience
    Add Year 10 Work Experience to your calendar
  • Saturday 8 Jun 24
    Year 6 Parents/Carers Admission Drop-in Session (9:00am - 12:00pm)
    Add Year 6 Parents/Carers Admission Drop-in Session (9:00am - 12:00pm) to your calendar
  • Saturday 8 Jun 24
    Year 6 Uniform Sale (9:00am - 12:00pm)
    Add Year 6 Uniform Sale (9:00am - 12:00pm) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    UCAS HE Superfair - All Year 12 attend
    Add UCAS HE Superfair - All Year 12 attend to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 10/12 Pre Public Examinations
    Add Year 10/12 Pre Public Examinations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Year 6 Parents/Carers Induction Evening
    Add Year 6 Parents/Carers Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 11 & 13 Book Return & Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 11 & 13 Book Return & Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Year 11 into 12 Induction Day
    Add Year 11 into 12 Induction Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Year 13 Leavers Prom
    Add Year 13 Leavers Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of Summer Term - Adjusted Finish (08.35 - 12:15)
    Add Last Day of Summer Term - Adjusted Finish (08.35 - 12:15) to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A Level Results Day
    Add A Level Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    FOBS Comedy Bingo
    Add FOBS Comedy Bingo to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.billericayschool.com/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone